Pilobolus = Magic!

I was surfing the internet the other night on my iPhone when I came across the works of Pilobolus, a truly talented dance theatre company. These brilliant dancers make use of light and show to create real magic!

It’s seemingly so simple but I found it extremely beautiful and inspiring 🙂 They were outstanding too, on Conan O’Brien’s talkshow on NBC…

Shadowland aside, the contemporary dance theatre company also does a variety of very arty things.

I thought this television commercial for Bidvest (a company which we’ve performed for before) was really clever!

Now can someone please invite Pilobolus down to Singapore to play at the Esplanade come 2010? 🙂 🙂 🙂 It’s already amazing watching their videos, what more ‘live’!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment