Daily Archives: November 13, 2010

Vote for yours truly, win a new LG phone!

Hey everyone!

Just a quickie to remind y’all to please continue to vote for me here. As you can read from the site, the on-going online event is completely legit and the nice folks at LG are giving away a mobile phone every week to one lucky voter.

Hearty congrats to Shareen Sng of Singapore who voted everyday 🙂 She goes home with a brand new LG mobile phone!

Here’s some new pictures I recently took on my LG smartphone. I really love the crisp clear quality of the photographs taken:

This cute doggy was lazying when I took a picture of it with my LG Optimus One.

Yours truly with her new friend... This doggy sure has such a happy smiley handsome face!

I was in Chinatown and I saw this group of happy old men playing a game of Chinese Chess together...

I think Life’s Good when you have FRIENDS because they really brighten up your day. Don’t you?

To win yourself a spanking cool LG mobile phone, click on my picture below and vote on all my entries for the week – the more you vote, the better your chances *grin* You can vote on all 3 entries every day, for maximum chances 😉

The draw happens every Friday… Good luck!!!!!! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized