Daily Archives: December 20, 2010

Us on TODAY

If you missed it, read it online here 🙂

You may remember me blogging a little while back on our recent ClubMed gig in town where J C & I magically appeared ski-ambassador Adrian Pang on stage, at the event hosted by Daniel Ong.

Anyways.

I know it’s only been just a few days since we uploaded our official video of our 8th mega illusion The Aerial Exit, where J C & I successfully vanish 5 people 24 feet up in the air, but we’ve been busy of late putting the finishing touches of this “top-secret project” since last week…

Stay tuned for more info about Urban Underground… The close-up magic show’s video trailer’s coming up pretty soon!

But meanwhile, if you’re a magician or magic enthusiast in the area, do join us in the upcoming “Ultimate Magic Workshop Experience” LIVE in Penang, Malaysia happening on the 8th next month!

Personally, I’m really excited because J C  & I will be sharing lots of tried-and-tested gems of wisdom that have truly worked for us with other magicians so they can all improve – and that makes me happy – being able to help other people become better.

And also, for a slightly more selfish reason, the foodie in me also enjoys Penang cuisine. So I’m really looking forward to the good Penang hawker fare, the sweet and yummy duck noodle soup being my absolute favorite. Haha… See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized