Awesome DRAGON name suggestions

Wow, I’m simply amazed by the flood of fantastic name suggestions for my baby dragon 🙂 Here are a few that came together from various creative folks via Facebook, Twitter & my blog…

Eddie

Tobey

Ariel

Smaugh (like from JRR Tolkien’s story The Hobbit)

Paul

Puff the magic Dragon (a very “original” effort from Ashraf… hurhurhur)

Chaste

iDragon

Tootsie (something only my friend Spanky darling could come up with)

Baby

Spike

Dragonball (thought of by my hilarious buddy Jasmine)

Guardian

Tiara Wyvern

Saxon

Kedemónas (a very nice name suggestion from Ade)

Ding

Dong

Loong San

Ophiuchus

Momo the sleeping peach (??? …from my good ole back doctor, who really should be a stand-up comedian)

Tinkle

Belindo (Wilson told me it means Origins, and I thought it highly poetic)

Golden Dragon

Fire

Spyro

Spitfire

Enter the Dragon (courtesy of fellow POCC celebrity ambassador, the ever witty Karen Tan)

Drago

Draco

Golden Ryuu

Katana

Putu, as in Keuh Putu (thanks to Karen’s BFF Threez, who was editor of Female and  Vanilla magazine)

Gorbash

Noob

Boon (suggested of course, by my dear friend Boon)

🙂 All very good suggestions, and some really did put a smile to my face… but I’ve decided just that I’m going to call my baby dragon… Cordon Bleu

…Though to be honest, initially it really was a toss up between Karen’s brilliant suggestion (but I’d tweak it to “Ante the Dragon”) and Martin’s “Momo the sleeping peach” because my little dragon hatchling does kinda look peachy. Heh.

Thanks, you guys 😉 I’m currently working on some things, will blog in a bit. Ta for now, more later…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

