A busy Tuesday!

I’ve got a pretty long “To Do List” today… But well, I’ve always embraced challenges so I’m sure I’ll survive it somewhat *grin*

Last evening the team headed over to Ade’s for a wonderful BBQ under the stars, where we enjoyed a really scrumptious meal and dessert (my two favorite guys… Ben & Jerry!) – while watching the FIFA World Cup 🙂

Crazy things to settle at work aside… We’ve got two big meetings one after the other today, before I drive to the airport in the evening to pick up my BFF who’s finally coming home after her trip in Timor-Leste interviewing President Jose Ramos-Horta & helping assemble a  playground at the Hiam Health facility with the other TCRP (The Chain Reaction Project) girls.

I’m still trying to squeeze in time to finish up a letter I’m writing to Gunbileg, my darling 9 year Mongolian boy from World Vision, who I’ve been sponsoring for some years now…

Righty, this blog post is gonna be a short one because there’s just so much to do and so little time. If you missed yesterday’s TNP article, which featured me and some of my collectors swords on display, you can read all about it here!

President Jose Ramos-Horta

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

