Something for cat lovers…

Over the weekend the BFF & I checked out Paul Koh‘s on-going art exhibition  at Alliance Francaise. Here’s two of his new pieces from his latest “My Quirky Valentine” series, which I truly loved, called Blue Jeans & Love Song

I’ve been following his work since the BFF interviewed him and told me about his lovely cats (cat lovers that we are) and it’s always wonderful seeing the beautiful progress of evolution in a passionate artist and their creations…

And yes, Catmasutra was really wonderful, pity the particular artworks I really loved were already bought up. To cheer me up however, the wonderful BFF bought me a bag which had one of my favorite prints on it… gorgeous!

Happy Lunar New Year everyone!!!

It ends this Wednesday, so do make time to pop by to check out this talented artist’s works! Admission is free and it’s on L2 of Alliance Francaise, 1 Sarkies Road 🙂 Spread the love…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

