FHM October now out in stores!

That’s yours truly on the cover… it’s a pretty cool outfit but I honestly much prefer the pictures inside. My favorite is the one of me straddling the fierce Ducati motorcycle the team specially got for my photoshoot.

Do pick up a copy of FHM October (now out island-wide!) and lemme know what you think 😉 It’s an exclusive 6 page interview, with lotsa pictures and then some *grin*

I’m also featured in the new FHM “100 Sexiest Women in the World 2009” list as well, you can check out the special supplement that’s included in my issue! That’s twice in a row, momma would be so proud 😛

If you’d like to get a personalized, autographed copy of the magazine… click here. I’ll cya at St James this 6 Oct!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

