The Straits Times – Life!

That’s in page C4 of today’s ST Life newspapers! 🙂

Sincere apologies if you’ve yet to get a reply from me if you’ve sent me an email or messages via Facebook… I’ll get to them, eventually *sheepish* It’s just been crazy still here, for me. I will write back when I get the chance.

Also, I’d like to thank our wonderful fans and supporters who have been sending stuff down to our Concept:Magic studios… you folks are truly amazing and I really appreciate your sweetness, but please please please don’t spend so much on us. It’s really the thought that counts, and that’s all that matters 🙂

So yep… cards and letters are OK but lavish presents are NOT.

Don’t get me wrong 😛 While I am thankful that you guys spend so much time picking out fancy jewelry, health tonics and pretty gifts for me; what would make me truly happier is if you give back to a legit charity instead… so next time, please do that. It’s good for your personal karma points too *wink*

Anyways, having said all that… in case you haven’t already, do check out J C’s blog for a chronological feature of all our mega project posters which we may make into a collector’s set of postcards sometime in the future. Let me know what you think – I love constructive feedback, so email me or text me on Twitter!

Have a great mid-week Wednesday! Ta for now, more later…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

