Ning’s Noisy Naughty Nympho Neighbours…

It was completely hilarious, so I think this warrants a blog entry 😛

You see, the walls of my condo apartment are apparently reeeeeaaaaally thin… so much so that last night, I realised that I could totally hear the upstairs neighbours when they were “at it”.

I was happily curled up in bed with a book when the noises started, escalating to a point when I wished I had earplugs. It was the wee hours of the night/ early morning, so you can imagine. The ruckus they were making practically pierced the still of the night *wry grin*

Disgruntled, I sent a tweet via my smartphone, which was redirected and posted on my personal Facebook page. As I left my bedroom to fix myself a snack in the kitchen, a whole horde of replies came flooding in…

Ning's Neighbour

So yeah, as you can read from above… it was really the bomb. Literally actually, because they were just as loud. Over 30+ excited comments were swiftly spawned from that very simple tweet, which makes me realise the seemingly cliche truth that SEX SELLS!

I’ve never seen people get so excited before, until this update about sexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex
sexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex
sexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex
sexsex
sexsexsexsexsexsexSEXsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex
sexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex
sexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex
sexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsexsex

…Though of course the action’s all coming from the raunchy folks upstairs, not yours truly *smiles her best angelic, innocent grin coupled with glowing halo above head* Mmm hmm.

Anyways, the thread on my Facebook is still going strong, see it here.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Ning’s Noisy Naughty Nympho Neighbours…

  1. Ryu2009

    Sex always sells. 😀 Following Maslow’s hierarchy of needs, its at the bottom. 🙂

  2. Joyce.L

    LOL….:) now u know the darkest priority of everyone… whahahah..

Leave a Reply

