Welcome to my NEW blog!

Tadaaaah!!!! 🙂 Do you like it? *grin*Welcome to my spiffy new blog!

As you guys already know, I’ve been blogging for years but all the way up till now, Ning’s Magic Diaries was confined by my online store… so we decided to do some kick@ss revamps and the final product is now right before your eyes. I hope you like it!!!

Mucho Kudos to ALL the wonderful folks who made it all happen – you’re the bestest folks in the whole wide world, you know who you are!

Feel free to explore my brand new blog – there are new write-ups and things, as well as, blog archives from the one that you’ve visited for years! Don’t forget to leave comments and hey – please join me on Twitter @magicbabening & add me to Facebook as well!

For the official J C Sum & ‘Magic Babe’ Ning fan site, click here. Our on-going contest on Facebook ends next week so hurry… join in the fun, and spread the word about it!

Ta for now, more later…

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Welcome to my NEW blog!

  1. jcsum

    Fantastic awesum-looking blog 🙂 Love it Babe!

  2. delyse

    weehhooo. nice blog you have here! sexayye!

  3. Ade

    WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO! Love the new blog layout! *grin*

    Lovely lovely lovely!

  4. Raymond

    Wow! Steady Pung Pi Pi lah! Song Song Kow Jurong!!!! Well done & keep it up!

  5. Francis

    Very NICE! Like your photo & signature at the top of the blog. I joined your fan page 😛

Leave a Reply

