Criss Angel is sexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxy…

I head over to perform Ultimate Magic in a bit, but I just wanted to share this uber catchy rock number by Criss Angel, way before he became the MindFreak god he is now. I first saw this 80s MTV two years ago and so totally dig the tune. Crank up your speakers and check it out!!!

Trust me, it grows on you… *swoon* Don’t you want my love, now baby? Don’t you want my love, tonight?

Oh, Angeldust, you can gimme that and more 😉

…Sorry, this is my inner goth-rocker chick speaking but he’s really sucha AWESOME singer!!! I think if the guy wasn’t doing what he was doing, he’d be giving good ole Marilyn Manson a good run for his money right now…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

