DAVID COOK FAN GIRL!!!

I know, I know… it’s not yet 19 November but I really can’t wait for David Cook’s self-titled album to be released! It seems forever for his CD to come out *pout*

In case you aren’t aware, you can actually pre-order the very talented American Idol season 7 winner’s CD online. See http://www.davidcookofficial.com for full details!

Meanwhile, here’s a sneak peek on how the (INTENSE!!!) cover looks like… Mmmm mmm mmm…

01 Declaration
02 Heroes
03 Light On
04 Come Back to Me
05 Life on the Moon
06 Bar-ba-sol
07 Mr. Sensitive
08 Lie
09 I Did It for You
10 Avalanche
11 Permanent
12 A Daily AntheM

BONUS TRACK
The Time Of My Life

Does he look sexy or does he look sexy… cos seriously, David Cook already sounds damn sexy to me. And I think I’m just a huge sucker for that oh so carefully groomed scruffy look he carries off so well. Yum!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “DAVID COOK FAN GIRL!!!

  1. anthony

    hey this album does not have the song always be my baby huh? meaning its like his second album or something right? sorry, i’m not a big fan but i think his music’s not too bad..

Leave a Reply

