FHM Ultimate Magic THREESOME Party

Check it out… This September’s issue of FHM Singapore is now out & it features the 2 of us again! J C & I will be at their 10th year anniversary this Friday night, and the popular man’s magazine is giving away 10 pairs of tickets for Ultimate Magic @ The Arena… don’t hesitate, grab your copy today!!!

Also in the same issue is Magic Babe‘s third "Pub Tricks For Dummies" column, which teaches a bar trick any typical dude who’s not incapacitated with booze can do to impress. This month’s magic trick involves regular every day items… and is completely self-working, i.e. idiot-proof! *grin*

See you at the FHM Ultimate Magic Threesome Party!!!!

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “FHM Ultimate Magic THREESOME Party

  1. Frankie

    Wow Ning! You are like THE FHM gal. You have been in so many issues in less than a year! Do we get to see you in another…erm… hot photo feature again? 🙂

  2. Mackieshark

    Nice pic with the smoke & mirrors page. I’ve entered the contest… let’s see if I win the tickets for the show. Too bad I cannot be at the FHM party… what a night that would be!

  3. Jacky

    Oh, there is actually this party for FHM’s anniversary? Wondering what magical moments will happen when both you and JC are there. Gonna have to win the tickets to find out.

  4. Benjamin

    Man, I really love those pub tricks that are on the issues. They are so easy to learn, and I’ve tricked quite a few of my friends with it. Thank you!

  5. Adam

    Thank you so much for the magic trick for dummies. I have been following it since the first time it was published and I love it! Can you put it as a long term basis?

  6. ian

    The party sounds like it is going to fun, and I do not want to miss out on the fun. Haha, I hope to be the lucky few to win the tickets to the party. Hot babes and Magic, what a combination!

  7. Kenny

    Sounds like a great party is going to happen. I really hope to be able to win the tickets. Because I think it is too good to miss out, when you have FHM girls mixed with magic!

  8. William

    wow, finally finished my project after so long.. long time never come, so many updates! so lazy to comment, so i shall juz summarize all my comments into one: keep up the good work, and jiayou! i hope ultimate magic will be as nice as you promise!

  9. randy

    If Ning is going to be there then I want to be there! Can’t miss out a thing you all are doing, you guys are just so exciting. Always up to some magic!

  10. Shawny000

    I would like to thank magic babe for the pub tricks in FHM magazine. This is because I was able to impressed my friends using the pub tricks, and they kept asking me to perform for them again and again! Thank you!

  11. Aaron

    the title is a bit wrong.. haha.. the trick was cool! but i don’t normally hang out with guys who wear rings.. haha.. i guess i gotta bring my own ring for that trick. :p

  12. FergushIn2

    I always notice the pub tricks in the FHM magazine. They are so easy to do yet very effective. Managed to fool my friends badly with it.

Leave a Reply

