J C made me run in the office naked :-(

Right. Guess that caught your attention. I actually made a bet with J C last month that blogging was just so NOT his cuppa tea and I’d so streak across the office naked if he started his own blog. I mean, objectively, it takes a whole lot of effort and time to maintain a blog – not just this humble one here, which chronicles my life and magic, but even our Mighty Magic Factory blog that is regularly updated by the team and features real life tried and tested party tips.

Anyways, I should have known better than to shoot my mouth off because the very next day, J C set up his personal blog and has been religiously blogging ever since… but really, what else can you expect from Mr. Magic Workaholic Perfectionist. *slaps forehead*

Backstage Business: The Art, Science & Business of Magic by J C Sum, explores the behind-the-scenes aspects of J C’s career and is quite the interesting read. Even if I do say so myself. Eeps.

So a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do. I’ve no choice but to uphold my part of the bet.

Yep, I had to streak naked.

At the office.

*sigh*

Scroll down only if you wanna see the humiliating photo of me in action.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh my god. You’re such a perv. Really?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay then…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here we go!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming right up at ya…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*drum-roll*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TADAH!!!! Presenting… Magic Babe, al natural, ala nuit! Translated: Yours truly, streaking naked in the office, at night!

Well, hey, no one ever said anything about me having to do it in the day with people watching I suppose you can flag this as one of those "If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?" philosophical thingy things *grin* But seriously! Do check out J C’s very well-written and informative blog –  it’s extremely different from mine and you’ll understand why when you check it out. The smarty pant’s no-fluff personality just shines through!

J C’s latest blog entry mentions the current official media that are partnering us for our upcoming Ultimate Magic project at The Arena, which as you know, is Singapore’s only permanent illusion show. You’ll see their logos come 5 July, during my Mega Escape: The Impalement Cage, happening at Clarke Quay. Just who are they? Well, sorry baby… I’m not telling *wink* If you wanna know, SUM one can tell you because SUM one has already blogged about it HERE!

Haha… I know, you so wanna bite me right now, doncha?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “J C made me run in the office naked :-(

  1. Ben Ben

    WOW! J C’s got a blog too! I gotta check it out! 🙂

    BTW, you’re joking abt the bet.. right?!

  2. admin

    *giggle* What do you think! 😉

Leave a Reply

